Produkten har blivit tillagd i varukorgen

Bob Dylan - Antologi

239 kr
Finns i lager
Leveranstid 3-5 dagar
Leveranstid 3-5 dagar
Leveranstid 3-5 dagar

Bob Dylan - Antologi

46 sånger. Melodistämmor, texter, ackordanalyser och pianonoter.

Utgiven        1997
Antal sidor    100
Format         230x305
Antal titlar     46


All along the watchtower

All I really want to do

Blowin' in the wind

Brownsville girl


Emotionally yours

Every grain of sand

Everything is broken

Forever young

Gotta serve somebody


I shall be released

I want you

Idiot wind

If not for you

I'll be your baby tonight

In the garden

Is your love in vain?


Just like a woman

Knockin' on heaven's door

Lady Lay

Man in the long black coat

Most of the time

Precious angel

Quinn the eskimo (The mighty Quinn)


Rainy day women #12 & 35

Sad eyed lady of the lowlands


Shelter from the storm


Shot of love


Simple twist of fate

Something there is about you

Song to Woody

Stuck inside of mobile with the Memphis blues again

Sweetheart like you

Tangled up in blue

The grrom's still waiting at the altar


The man in me

Tight connection to my heart

Tweeter and the monkey man

Under your spell

When I paint my masterpiece

You ain't goin' nowhere

























Drift & produktion: Wikinggruppen