Produkten har blivit tillagd i varukorgen
Chris Hein Horn Compact Chris Hein Horn Compact

Chris Hein Horn Compact

1 795 kr
Finns i lager
Leverans under dagen (kontorstid)
Leverans under dagen (kontorstid)
Leverans under dagen (kontorstid)

Chris Hein Horn COMPACT 

54 Brass & Woodwind Instruments

Detta är en produkt som du laddar till din dator. Du får nödvändig information, länk och serienummer av oss under dagen. Vard. 11-17

The most complete virtual-instruments library of Brass- & Woodwind instruments for Jazz, Pop, Big-Band and Funk.
CHH-Compact is a powerful Brass & Woodwind instrument including all the 54 solo-instruments from the highly acclaimed Chris Hein Horns Complete plus six synth-brass instruments.

Each of the solo-instruments has six velocities for the sustained notes and five different articulations available via Hot-Keys. No key-switching is required to access different articulations and playing-techniques. The main window shows an eight channel mixer which makes it easy to combine the solo-instruments to powerful sections.

Create your own combinations of instruments, play them all together or build your own live-setup with separate sections in different keyboard zones. All in one single instrument. 
The professional entry level! 

Save your money and go with Chris Hein Horns Compact!

* Crossgrade
To activate the crossgrade at least one registered version of Chris Hein Horns Vol. 1, 2, 3 or 4 is required in your NI user account!

New in Version 2:
- Additional C-Flute
- Phase synchronized samples for perfect blending of velocity crossfades!



13 x Trumpet  * 4 x Fluegelhorn  *  9 x Tenor-Trombone

6 x Bass-Trombone  *  1 x Cimbasso  *  2 x Tuba  * 1 x Alphorn


4 x Clarinet  *  2 x Soprano Sax  *  4 x Alto Sax  *  3 x Tenor Sax

2 x Baritone Sax  *  1 x Bass-Sax  *  1 x ContraBass-Sax  *  6 x Synth-Brass

1x C-Flute 

LJUDDEMO1 Bedroom Fight by Przemyslaw Kopczyk

LJUDDEMO 2 Dirty Connection by Przemyslaw Kopczyk

LJUDDEMO 3 Brass Patch


Main Features

  • 54 Solo Instruments
  • 6 Synth-Brass Instruments
  • Approx. 9.800 Samples
  • 5 GB Content
  • Built-in Mixer
  • 5 different Playing Techniques
  • No Key-Switches required
  • Up to 8 Velocities per Note
  • Detailed Control-Features
  • 6 DSP EFX, 21 Convolutions
  • Revolutionary interface design with Hot-Keys, intelligent Legato & Vibrato

Computer Music 4 Stars RatingSYSTEMKRAV

NI Kontakt Player 5 included in this product!

Download latest free Kontakt Player Windows (~ 450MB)
Download latest free Kontakt Player Mac INTEL (~ 600MB)

Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64 Bit), Intel Core Duo or AMD Athlon 64, 2 GB RAM

Mac OS X 10.6 (latest update), Intel Core Duo, 2 GB RAM

for all

  • 1GB free disc space for player installation
  • additional hard disc space according to the library size
  • internet connection for product activation required (on any computer)
  • DVD drive


Stand-alone  *  VST  *  Audio Units  *  ASIO  *  Core Audio  * WASAPI  * 

RTAS (Pro Tools 8 and higher)

Product activation:
An internet connection on any computer is required to authorize / activate the product (Challenge/Response).




Drift & produktion: Wikinggruppen